Témoignages

We are proud to share our positive customer reviews, a score of 97% based on 42 avis.

C'est ce que nos clients ont pensé à nos voitures, les conducteurs et les services en général.

See Reference Transfer real customer testimonials below:

  • User L, Royaume-Uni, 13 Mars 2019 – “Excellent service.

  • Michael S, Royaume-Uni, février 2019 – “Our driver Johnny was there waiting for us and answered all our questions on route with a laugh and a smile , found our accomodation even though it wasn’t easy to locate and was waiting for us earlier than expected for our return journey even though it was 7 am , great service.

  • Michael B, Royaume-Uni, février 2019 – “Great transferdrivers were on time, very polite & courteous, both vehicles were really clean & new & the drivers were friendly.

  • Caroline P, Royaume-Uni, février 2019 – “Smooth transfer.

  • Dave C, Royaume-Uni, janvier 2019 – “Excellent service at competitive price. Everything on time, good comms from Reference Transfer. Local driver gave us confidence he knew of traffic and weather pitfalls in the area. Hautement recommandé.”

  • Christine A, Australie, décembre 2018 – “Johnny both picked us up from Geneva airport and then returned us to Geneva from Megève a week later. The company was great when our plans had to change when our flight was unexpectedly cancelled and worked with us when our credit card also inexplicably did not connect.

  • Uves W, Royaume-Uni, décembre 2018 – “A locally run Chamonix based company which was ~ £150 cheaper than the others. Clean vehicle, Jonny (the owner) spoke brilliant english, ponctuel, very knowledgeable and would definitely choose him again.

  • Lucy B, Etats-Unis, décembre 2018 – “Our driver was Johnny. I got confirmation from him the evening before just to make sure we had the same info. He arrived at the exact address for pickup 15 minutes plus tôt. He was very nice. Had water and free WiFi isn’t the car. Made the 90 min ride very enjoyable.
    Thanks Johnny

  • Stephen H, Etats-Unis, septembre 2018 – “La société a été très bon à rester en contact avec nous comme nous avons voyagé dans toute la région. Johnny était un grand pilote (nous l'avons utilisé deux fois) et était une richesse de connaissances et très belle prestance. Nous lui demandons quand nous serons dans la région. Grand wagon BMW trop!”

  • Neil D, Australie, septembre 2018 – “Transfert de référence était professionnel dans tous les sens. Toutes leurs communications étaient claires et à jour pour comprendre. Ils étaient très souples et utiles à tout besoin ou question, nous avons recueilli. Nos e-mails avec Liane ont été traités très bien et notre chauffeur Johnny était une mine d'informations. Le véhicule (BMW) était impeccable.”

  • Betty A, Etats-Unis, août 2018 – “Professionnel, ponctuel, super confortable et très flexible pour répondre à vos besoins. Hautement recommandé!”

  • Robert D, Etats-Unis, juillet 2018 – “J'ai apprécié un transfert impeccable et recommande vivement ce service!”

  • Laura F, Etats-Unis, Mars 2018 – “Transfert de référence fournit une excellente, un service rapide. Mes transferts n'auraient pu être mieux.”

  • Paul G, Royaume-Uni, Mars 2018 – “Le ramasser, notre chauffeur Johnny nous attendait malgré une 90 minute delay.Our voyage de retour a été ralenti par le trafic très lourd, Mais Johnny a fait le temps par sa connaissance des meilleures voies au péage et la frontière et nous a amenés à l'aéroport en temps utile.”

  • Gert R, Antilles néerlandaises, Mars 2018 – “Notre excellent pilote Johnny nous a apporté en toute sécurité de l'aéroport de Genève à Flaine. Ce fut une conduite très confortable dans une luxueuse BMW. Merci!”

  • Olga P, Belarus, février 2018 – “Mes deux transferts ont été gérés parfaitement juste! Merci beaucoup!”

  • Martin L, Royaume-Uni, février 2018 – “Malgré la 3 heure de retard avec le vol entrant, Transfert de référence ont été en mesure de respecter les exigences de réservation. Le pilote Jon était très bien et je absolument utiliser cette entreprise de transfert sur mes prochaines vacances.”

  • Jay G, Etats-Unis, février 2018 – “Johnny était notre chauffeur 10 minutes plus tôt, sympathique et nous sommes arrivés à notre destination rapidement et en toute sécurité. Très bon service, recommande fortement les transferts de référence.”

  • Anne B, France, février 2018 – “Service excellent!”

  • Zdenka K, Royaume-Uni, février 2018 – “Nous sommes accueillis à la sortie d'arrivée à l'aéroport de Genève par Johnny, qui nous a emmenés alors à notre destination finale dans les Alpes françaises Les Gets. Nous nous sommes offert des boissons et un accès gratuit à la connexion Wi-Fi gratuit. Johnny aussi nous chercher retour à Genève, même txt nuit avant de nous faire savoir qu'il arrivera une demi-heure plus tôt pour vous assurer que nous évitons autant de trafic de week-end que possible.”

  • Sarah G, Royaume-Uni, février 2018 – “conducteur efficace et agréable. Tout est allé selon le plan.”

  • Richard H, Royaume-Uni, janvier 2018 – “4×4 est grande dans la neige de la semaine dernière. van de Johnny est grand comme il est. Il attendait à l'aéroport pour nous et même venu nous chercher à 5:30je suis quand nous étions pas là où nous avons dit que nous serions pour notre voyage de retour. Grande communication avec des e-mails avant chaque micro laissant tout le monde sans aucun doute où être et à quel moment. Superbe. Merci à vous deux!”

  • Des notes, Pays-Bas, janvier 2018 – “Contact Effacer à l'avance, amical, conducteur serviable et patient. service de qualité!”

  • Wilhem L, Suède, janvier 2018 – “Fiable, très sympathique et serviable chauffeur qui parle bien l'anglais. recomended!”

  • Anne C, Royaume-Uni, janvier 2018 – “Tout le transfert a été très rapide. Le chauffeur était très professionnel et agréable, la voiture était confortable et tout se planifier. Je ne hésite pas à recommander ce service.”

  • Kirsten P, Australie, décembre 2017 – “Johnny était notre chauffeur – il était ponctuel et un chauffeur très sûr en pluie difficile / conditions de neige. Liane dans le bureau était grand à communiquer et à confirmer notre transfert.”

  • Scott S, Etats-Unis, décembre 2017 – “un service fiable et sympathique chauffeur”

  • Agnes Y, France, décembre 2017 – ” Excellent”

  • Camilla A, France, décembre 2017 – ” À temps, une conduite sûre, belle voiture.”

  • Catherine M, Australie, décembre 2017 – “Transferts de référence a été exceptionnelle. Johnny était contactable, bon cœur, grande pour la conversation et était très ponctuel. Nous aurions vraiment eu du mal à son insu local comme neige signifiait qu'une partie des routes ont été fermées au large et il nous a amenés à notre prochaine destination en temps utile.”

  • Elizabeth P, Etats-Unis, août 2017 – “Le conducteur a été particulièrement utile, répondre à nos questions sur la région et nous donner des conseils sur ce qu'il faut faire dans notre temps libre. Il a recommandé que l'on visite la Mer de Glace, et nous étions très heureux que nous avons fait! La nuit de notre transfert, il y avait un grand orage et notre chauffeur a été retardé 10 minutes en raison de la circulation. La société a essayé de nous contacter tous les moyens possibles pour nous faire savoir (texte, messagerie vocale, etc!). Mais ils ont fait très bien la situation. Nous étions si heureux avec le service.”

  • Oussama M, Koweit, août 2017 – “Merci pour votre excellent service que vous me fournissez et ma famille pendant notre séjour en France, Je vous recommande de vous à quelqu'un qui a besoin de tels services de transport.”

  • Joann B, Etats-Unis, juin 2017 – “Nous avons vraiment apprécié votre excellent service et une attention aux détails. communication merveilleuse, y compris les mises à jour sur le léger retard dans la cueillette en raison de la construction de routes. Nous vous remercions de ces grands logements.”

  • Tom M, Royaume-Uni, février 2017 – “Nous recommandons vivement le transfert de référence: nous avons réservé un voyage de retour de l'aéroport de Genève à Megève de fev demi-pension, et leur ponctualité, fiabilité, communication, et courtoisie a emporté, immédiatement, le stress de se rendre et de la station. conducteur grand (Johnnie), voiture immaculée et confortable, et des petites attentions comme l'eau en bouteille. Je recommande vivement, et seront les utiliser à nouveau. La peine de payer le supplément pour un privé, transfert sans stress.”

  • Hans O, Danemark, février 2017 – “Nice service.”

  • Dong Jin S, Corée du Sud, janvier 2017 – “Très bon service. et le propriétaire dont le nom est Joney est la personne fantastique et la gentillesse. Il travaille avec son cœur chaud sans compter. Vous ne regretterez jamais leur service. recommande à 100%.” –

  • Piers D, Royaume-Uni, janvier 2017 – “5 service de star pour deux filles qui voyageaient de Genève à Chamonix. Efficace et facile à traiter.”

  • Charlotte H, Royaume-Uni, janvier 2017 – ” pilote Jonny Belle était incroyable, courtois et attention d'autant plus que nous avons 3 les gens qui tombent malades de voiture, il a conduit si bien. Très heureux. Même suggéré un arrêt pour acheter des provisions et attendu 20 minutes pendant que nous l'avons fait.”

  • Lucy In, Royaume-Uni, décembre 2016 – “Je recommande vivement cette société. Ils ont été à un prix raisonnable par rapport aux concurrents, le conducteur était à l'heure, poli et bien informé.” –

  • Sarah R, Royaume-Uni, septembre 2016 – “personnel très serviable.”

  • Darren F, Royaume-Uni, septembre 2016 – “Convivial et rapide. Service flexible, m'a permis de changer le lieu de ramassage. Hautement recommandé.”

  • Janese W, Etats-Unis, juin 2016 – “Référence transfert était à l'heure pour notre pick-up Aoste et très professionnel. Je suis impressionné par leur niveau de service, et passé le long de leur nom à notre Chamonix B&B pour référence ultérieure.”

Testimonials

 

This is what our clients thought about our cars, drivers and service in general. See Reference Transfer real customer reviews below:

  • Stephen H, USA, September 2018 – “The company was very good in keeping in contact with us as we traveled throughout the area. Johnny was a great driver (we used him twice) and was a wealth of knowledge and very personable. We will request him when we are next in the area. Great BMW wagon too!”

  • Neil D, Australia, September 2018 – “Reference Transfer were professional in every way. All of their communications were timely and clear to understand. They were very flexible and helpful with any need or question we raised. Our emails with Liana were handled extremely well and our driver Johnny was a wealth of information. The vehicle (BMW) was spotless.”

  • Betty A, USA, August 2018 – “Professional, punctual, super-comfortable and very flexible in meeting your needs. Highly recommended!”

  • Robert D, USA, July 2018 – “I enjoyed a flawless transfer and would highly recommend this service!”

  • Laura F, USA, March 2018 – “Reference Transfer provides excellent, timely service. My transfers could not have been any better.”

  • Paul G, UK, March 2018 – “On pick up, our driver Johnny was waiting for us despite a 90 minute delay.Our return journey was slowed by very heavy traffic, however Johnny made up time by his knowledge of the best lanes at the tolls and the border crossing and got us to the airport in good time.”

  • Gert R, Netherlands Antilles, March 2018 – “Our excellent driver Johnny brought us safely from Geneva Airport to Flaine. It was a very comfortable ride in a luxurious BMW. Thanks!”

  • Olga P, Belarus, February 2018 – “My both transfers were managed just perfectly! Thanks a lot!”

  • Martin L, UK, February 2018 – “Despite the 3 hour delay with the incoming flight, Reference Transfer were able to keep to the booking requirements. The driver Jon was very knowledgable and I would absolutely use this transfer firm on my next holiday.”

  • Jay G, USA, February 2018 – “Johnny our driver was 10 minutes early, friendly and got us to our destination quickly and safely. Great service, highly recommend reference transfers.”

  • Anne B, France, February 2018 – “Excellent service!”

  • Zdenka K, UK, February 2018 – “We got greeted at arrival exit At Geneva airport by Johnny, who then took us to our final destination in French Alps Les Gets. We got offered free drink and access to free WiFi connection. Johnny also pick us up back to Geneva even txt night before to let us know that he will arrive half an hour earlier to make sure we avoid as much weekend traffic as possible.”

  • Sarah G, UK, February 2018 – “Efficient and pleasant driver. All went according to plan.”

  • Richard H, UK, January 2018 – “The 4×4 is great in the heavy snow we had last week. Johnny’s van is great as is he. He was waiting at the airport for us and even came looking for us at 5:30am when we weren’t where we said we’d be for our return trip. Great communication with emails before each pickup leaving everyone in no doubt where to be and at what time. Superb. Thanks to both of you!”

  • Mark S, Netherlands, January 2018 – “Clear contact in advance, friendly, helpful and patient driver. Qualitative service!”

  • Wilhem L, Sweden, January 2018 – “Reliable, very friendly and helpful driver who speaks good english. Recomended!”

  • Anne C, UK, January 2018 – “Everything with the transfer went very smoothly. The driver was very professional and pleasant, the car was comfortable and everything ran to plan. I have no hesitation in recommending this service.”

  • Kirsten P, Australia, December 2017 – “Johnny was our driver – he was punctual and a very safe driver in tough rainy / snowy conditions. Liana in the office was great at communicating and confirming our transfer.”

  • Scott S, USA, December 2017 – “reliable service and friendly driver”

  • Agnes Y, France, December 2017 – ” Excellent”

  • Camilla A, France, December 2017 – ” On time, safe driving, nice car.”

  • Catherine M, Australia, December 2017 – “Reference Transfers was outstanding. Johnny was contactable, kind hearted, great for conversation and was very punctual. We would have really struggled without his local knowledge as heavy snow meant that part of the roads were closed off and he got us to our next destination in good time.”

  • Elizabeth P, USA, August 2017 – “The driver was especially helpful, answering our questions about the area and giving us advice about what to do in our free time. He recommended that we visit the Mer de Glace, and we were very glad we did! The night of our transfer, there was a big thunderstorm and our driver was delayed 10 minutes due to traffic. The company tried to contact us in every way possible to let us know (text, voicemail, etc!). They handled the situation very well. We were so happy with the service.”

  • Osama M, Kuweit, August 2017 – “Thanks for your great service that you provide me and my family during our stay in France, I would recommend you for sure to any one who needs such transport services.”

  • Joann B, USA, June 2017 – “We thoroughly appreciated your excellent service and attention to detail. Wonderful communication including updates about the slight delay in picking up due to road construction. Thank you for such great accommodations.”

  • Tom M, UK, February 2017 – “We would thoroughly recommend Reference Transfer: we booked a return trip from Geneva Airport to Megeve for Feb half term, and their punctuality, reliability, communication, and courtesy took away, immediately, the stress of getting to and from resort. Great driver (Johnnie), immaculate and comfortable car, and little touches such as bottled water. Would highly recommend, and will be using them again. Worth paying the extra for a private, stress-free transfer.”

  • Hans O, Denmark, February 2017 – “Nice service.”

  • Dong Jin S, South Korea, January 2017 – “Very good service. and the owner whose name is Joney is the fantastic and kindness person. He works with his warm heart without any counting. You will never regret their service. recommend 100%.” –

  • Piers D, UK, January 2017 – “5 star service for two daughters who were travelling from Geneva to Chamonix. Efficient and easy to deal with.”

  • Charlotte H, UK, January 2017 – ” Lovely driver Jonny was amazing, courteous and careful especially as we have 3 people who get car sick, he drove SO smoothly. Very happy. Even suggested a stop to buy groceries and waited 20 minutes while we did so.”

  • Lucy W, UK, December 2016 – “I would definitely recommend this company. They were reasonably priced compared to competitors, the driver was on time, polite and knowledgeable.” –

  • Sarah R, UK, September 2016 – “Very helpful staff.”

  • Darren F, UK, September 2016 – “Friendly and prompt. Flexible service, allowed me to change the pick up location. Highly recommended.”

  • Janese W, USA, June 2016 – “Reference Transfer was on time for our Aosta pickup and very professional. I was impressed by their level of service, and passed along their name to our Chamonix B&B owner for future reference.”